Dear Ladies and Gentlemen,

Iam Lars Heinemann, a German internet expert with 9 years working experiences, living in Linköping and working as a consultant. My love brought me to Sweden and I want to use this chance starting a new consulting business in Sweden now. That’s why I mail you!

My competences are in website optimization, search engine optimization, google advertisement like adwords, youtube, but also email marketing, social media marketing, Facebook advertisment, affiliate marketing, web analysis, A-B testing and tracking.
Call or write me in any case:
• You are not happy with your website,
• The agency you work with is too expensive and do a bad job,
• You do everything yourself but you have no time for this anymore,
• Nobody can´t find you in the internet with your products,
• You get less new customers,
• You want that more customer buy your products,
• Your employee need a training,
• Someone goes to holiday or is pregnant.

I wait for your request.

Yours sincerely
Lars